July 27th 2017 Energy Forecast

live in present

 

Good morning I hope you are well, I see that I got my dates a little mixed up yesterday, I haven’t done that for a while, although time has been a bit odd over the last month or so but then again I haven’t experienced timelines in a straight line for a long time.

 

So the energy today and for the next few days remains pretty grounded, you won’t have the urge to rush off and create anything or have earth shattering revelations, this is all about the moment and being in it.

 

Constantly bring yourself back into each moment, otherwise we miss so much and with this comes wisdom and understanding, in a strong and silent way. (I have some great tips advice and articles on conscious living an eating over on my teaching site, it’s free)

 

It is a good time to look at your physicality, your behaviour and your body, do you need to look at your diet, exercise, may be your skin needs some attention, whatever it is that comes to your attention, look further.

 

I feel a lot of energy that is related to your sense of self, your identity and you may find that some of the things that you relate as you begin to drop away. Some of the shifts that you have experienced in the last few months have to do with how you see yourself and this can be very subtle.

 

Who are you? Ask yourself again as I bet it is very different to who you thought you were at the beginning of the year. How many opinions of others have you disregarded and how many situations have you found yourself in that make you proud of who you are?

 

You are stronger, wiser and kinder than you think you are and this is just the tip of the iceberg. We are told almost constantly since we are born who we are and that is by people who really don’t have a clue. The only person that can keep up or have the remotest clue is you and even then most people are blind to at least 50% of who they are. Until they wake up that is and begin their own journey of development.

 

I feel the energy of courage and compassion, it is important to stand in our power and truth but not to attack, not to be aggressive or controlling. It really is time to let go and stop worrying about what others are doing or thinking, not rushing forward to help as you know best this isn’t about anyone but you and the best way you can help you family, friends community and world is to work on yourself then you have something real and constant to share.

 

So just brig yourself back to each moment, as often as you remember and just enjoy this grounded and stable energy, look at your physical body and see what it is saying to you and just be!!!

 

Lots of love and laughter Michele xxxxx

 

I have been popping in and out over the last few weeks as I have had a lot to do but now I have some time so will be getting back to everyone as I have a feeling I have missed a message or something, so if this is you, sorry about that nothing personal just between my own growth and solar flares I haven’t really been here. Have a wonderful day xxxxx

 

#sprituality #energyforecast #staypresent #consciousawareness #spiritualjourney #julyenergyreport #globalenergy

2 thoughts on “July 27th 2017 Energy Forecast

Leave a comment