Hilarious Spirit has joined the household

So a new spirit has come to visit and they are hilarious.

2017-the-year-of-you

Spirits come and go, some are just passing and some hangout for a bit. Some are related to me and others are strangers.

This one though is making me cry with laughter.

 

So I was writing an article about monogamy, something I believe to be unrealistic, although I do not believe in infidelity and have never cheated, I also find the concept of one person for life a little odd.

 

As I am writing this new spirit pops up….” different dudes for different moods man” That tickled me

 

The other day they just randomly said…”oh I love a packet of salt and vinegar, that’ll draw your arse up to your elbow that will”

 

Love it, Life is a scream

 

Love and laughter Michele xxxxx

2 thoughts on “Hilarious Spirit has joined the household

Leave a Reply

