March 30th 2017 Energy Forecast

March 30th 2017 Energy Forecast

IMG_0963 (2).JPG

Good Morning, I hope you slept well, the new moon energy is subsiding and your dreams probably won’t be as weird.

 

I feel the energy of generosity around today, generosity in time, in spirit, in understanding and remember everything that you apply to others also send a big healthy dose to yourself. It’s time to give everyone a break, the phrase “to err is human to forgive is divine” keeps going around my head and this needs to be applied liberally in all cases. It also reminds me of a line in a movie, the movie I have forgotten but the line will stay with me always.

A young lady asks her boyfriend if she will forgive him, for what I can’t remember and he replies that she is already forgiven for on the day he fell in love he forgave her anything she had gone or could ever do! That is true forgiveness! You don’t have to wait to be asked, someone else does not have to prove themselves worthy or do a penance. Forgiveness is a beautiful thing!

 

(just a side note on forgiveness, it is necessary but that does not mean that you need to have that person in your life, discernment is also important. You can forgive someone and love them but also recognise that they have a negative or detrimental impact on your life)

 

I feel the energy of hope and inspiration always a fabulous pairing and really helps pull you out of your cave. In two weeks we will all be fully out of our cave and beginning to explore what we have created.

 

There have been big shifts this new moon, magic was high and light and dark were out in full force. It is extremely important that you are able to protect yourself from those that lean towards the dark, I have some tips and tools for this, if you would like them please message me with your email address and I will send them to. As we all move towards the higher vibrational rate of unity there are many consciously and unconsciously that are invested in staying in a duality and will do whatever they can to bring down the vibrational rate of others. Don’t worry just be aware, I deal with this all the time and in fact just had 2 /3 days dealing with psychic attacks, it really is ok and I can teach you how to deal with this. The main thing is being aware!

 

One last thing was shouted in my ear before I finish, RELEASE YOUR EXPECTATIONS!

This is key in all energy work, such as manifesting healing setting intentions, everything really. Expectations strangle energy. These really are magical times and also the opportunities are off the charts. I want to show you how to dance with the universe and create your dreams but sometimes I may need to give you a  little shake first…..everything I do come from a place of unconditional love, true universal unconditional love. I love this world and the crazy adventure that it is, I love all of you and feel truly blessed to be able to see your inner spark and the beauty that lies within. To live in Unity makes my heart expand every day at the intricate balance and harmony of life.

 

We all have the ability to perform miracles so what are we waiting for?

 

As we speed further into this new year I am going to be writing posts that may trigger you and your reaction to them and me will be a great sign post for you. There is no judgement or criticism in these posts but for us all to move into Unity we are going to have to shatter some of the beliefs of Duality. This may be tough as some of these beliefs are deeply held but they stop you from moving forward and truly experiencing Unity and all the beauty it holds. As always I am happy to talk with you about any reactions you may have, I don’t take it personally and see it all as part of your growth, although please bear in mind there is a person at the other end of your anger.

 

Have  a wonderful day and I am loving this journey we are taking together, since this new moon it feels there is a definite plan taking shape, it’s time to peak behind the curtain into Unity !

 

Lots of love and laughter Michele xxxxxx

 

#newbeginnings #forgiveness #energyforecast #globalenergy #unity #unityparadigm #energyshifts

Leave a Reply

