Morning Meditation and a visit from spirit

This mornings meditation down the beach was beautiful, just as i was finishing I felt a big whoosh of energy behind me as a spirit came in…..I recognised him immediately, it was Bill, it had been some time since he had visited……he said ” you’ve done it gal, you are creating the life of our dreams” But you would never have come with me I replied, “i know” He said, “I was stuck here but you are not”

I sobbed as I sat by the sea, tears of happiness, hope, truth and also loss, I miss him, my heart misses him but it’s not time yet.

Leave a Reply

