Processing Queen

Good Morning
 
So there was no energy report this morning because I was processing. I have not really had to do too much of this for some time, however recent changes in my life have stirred up the rock pool of my unconscious and brought to light some imbalances I thought long ago processed. I am always so excited when this happens as once cleared so many benefits come in.
 
So I woke this morning and spent the last 3 hours processing the imbalances within. Within 3 minutes of doing this I was contacted by a new client, who couldn’t have contacted me yesterday as I still had these blocks. That is how instant and miraculous it is.
 
I love when you flow but also commit to your own self and your personal development, that the universe will guide you every step of the way.
 
The moment I feel any imbalance I process. So my beautiful friends, I will always put my oxygen mask on first, otherwise I am unable to turn and show you. You need to do this too.
 
Processing is such a gift….embrace it
 
Love and laughter Michele xxxxx
 
#processingqueen #innerwork #takingresponsibility #noshortcuts #keepingitreal
2 thoughts on “Processing Queen

    1. Hey Brandie, yes I do and I am in the process of creating an online course, I will be speaking on facebook live at some point about my processing in more detail…I can send you the details when I do this….it’s really simple but I wouldn’t be the person I am today without it xx

Leave a Reply

