Processing Course

2017-fee

So who wants to learn some awesome processing techniques……to bring mental clarity and emotional stability, watch your anxieties drop away and your manifesting skills become almost instant?

Do you want to stop being triggered and get off the emotional rollercoaster? Do you want fear to take a back seat?

I will be taking my last group through this in march, after this all courses will go online.

My 1:1 Coaching will continue as usual.

I only have room to teach 8 people, I will teach this over a 3 month period but I will always be around to support you.

If you able to organise yourself into groups of 8 I am happy to come to you and teach you between March & June

Places are limited and as this is the last one in the Uk so please send me a message if you are interested. More details to follow xxxx

Leave a Reply

