September 21st 2016 Energy

equanimity

 

Good morning and I hope that you are well, the energy is gentle and nurturing yet inspiring and motivational, you will start to feel an urge to do something, to clear, sort, create, build, so get out there and do it. You will never know until you try.

 

We have had a shake up over the last few weeks so bring your attention to what you are doing differently, monitor that you are not slipping back into old ways and old routines. If you haven’t done anything differently,  then do it now. When our life is too routine we slip into auto pilot and our life just drifts by us without being aware. Awareness is experience, it’s what helps us to evolve, it helps us to be the creators of our lives rather than passive travellers.

 

Nothing can be done to you that you do not allow, sadly apathy can lead to consent, so shake it up and reclaim your life.

 

The energy really is fresh light bouncy and just fabulous today, it smells a little of cut grass but in a different way to spring energy. This feels a mature and stable energy, I feel assuredness, understanding, compassion, honesty & integrity, it really is time. Time to get off that merry-go-round, I have got the theme tune to “why don’t you” in my head, a popular kids programme in the 70’s/80’s ……sitting at home watch tv, turn it off it’s no good for me, why don’t you…….

Maybe you should sing that today and ask yourself …Why don’t you?

 

There are no valid reasons why you don’t live your life to the fullest, there are justifications & excuses and the stories we tell ourselves. I was asked the other day, what would be my bliss, the life of my dreams, my answer….the life I live….to me it is perfect…..there is nothing I need, nothing I am putting off….it is a joyful life in deed.

 

So what’s stopping you today? Enjoy the energy today it is rather delightful.

 

Lots of love and laughter Michele xxxxx

Leave a Reply

