Processing Lunch 12-5

Processing Lunch 12-5 tomorrow at my house…..we have one free place if anyone would like to join us. We will have lunch and I will teach you the processing techniques that changed my life. I will explain what processing is and why we need it and then i will teach the techniques. It is a small informal group and nobody knows each other so you wouldn’t feel out of place. Contact me here either in the comments or by private message if you are interested and I will pick one person.

I look forward to it, love and laughter Michele xxxx

Leave a Reply

