I have just done something energetically awesome and I don’t know why I didn’t do it a long time ago.

I have just done something energetically awesome and I don’t know why I didn’t do it a long time ago.

not-acceptable

I do not watch tv or read mainstream media newspapers, however I still had a sky account and I still paid my TV licence. I recently closed my Sky Account, that took some doing and today I cancelled my tv licence and the energetic snap that took place was fabulous. It was a complete unplugging! It seems that I had turned my back on this media but I had not fully unplugged.

 

I do not watch mainstream media as it is full of propaganda and mind control, it is also run by very bad people who have a horrific agenda. I consciously stopped watching/listening to anything from the BBC because this is an institution that was heavily involved in child sex abuse and I refused to validate that by my inertia, however I didn’t follow that down to cancelling my licence, this is processing for me today!

 

So now I have completely unplugged, I have removed all from energy from these two huge companies and I can feel it, I feel cleaner and lighter, happy and I realise now that the energy of integrity helped me with this today, after I wrote the post I realised I still had a licence and cancelled it straight away…….thank you universe.

 

When we let this energy in and allow the flow it is amazing the insights and actions that can be set in motion.

 

Have a wonderful day , love and laughter Michele xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

