OPEN DAY -LOWESTOFT JULY 9th 11-2

OPEN DAY -LOWESTOFT JULY 9th 11-2

completion

I would like to invite you along on 9th July to an informal meet and greet.

I can tell you a little bit more about the courses, what I offer and what you can expect.

You can ask me anything from how I see energy, to how I live a bliss filled life.

You can also take part in a 10 minute group meditation at the end.

If you are interested please let me know so i can get an idea of numbers for refreshments.

I hope to see many of you there.

JULY 9TH 2016 11-2PM
2 DEEPDALE
CARLTON COLVILLE , LOWESTOFT NR 338TU

Love and laughter Michele xxx

Leave a Reply

