I realised just…

I realised just today that the feeling I get inside, the swelling of my heart when I see someone growing and blossoming is the same feeling I get when I am in nature, when I stop to look at a flower or a tree or a blade of grass. It is a frequency that resonates with my heart and swells it with pure and unconditional love. It is that feeling of awe at the beauty and splendour of the world and that includes us. We are beings of great beauty, we are infinitely creative and infinitely loving, capable of the most astounding acts way beyond our current understanding. To be surrounded by this every day is truly awesome

Leave a Reply

